点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.5
员工
8.8
性价比
8.6

点评

    Paul
    dk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月19日

    Cousy!

    Nice village!
    id

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月28日
    Right in the centre of town. We liked the supplied tea and coffee and biscuits. Charming old building
    Jerzy
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月11日
    The one issue we encountered was that there was only cold water in the morning, and that at very low pressure. We stayed only one night so we didn't find out whether that was an issue with the indoor plumbing in the B&B, with the water supply, or something else, and whether it would have been sorted out if we stayed longer.
    Really nice room, very friendly host, great location.
    Lucia
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amanda
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月14日

    Simpson's on tour!

    The bathroom is quite basic and small although very clean and perfectly acceptable.
    The b & b is in the corner of a busy cobbled square with a great restaurant next door - Il Tipico. There's also a fantastic ice cream shop on the corner which is where you have your breakfast. The amerena ice cream is out of this world. The breakfast croissants especially the mamaleta ones are really delicious but get there early as they quickly sell out! Bosa is a quiet town and very untouristy so staying here felt like dipping into real Sardinian life.
    Jan
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月5日
    There was no lift in the building. Also the air-conditioning broke down and an initial attempt by the manager to fix it was unsuccessful.
    We loved the location right behind a lively piazza and in the heart of the town.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月15日

    Nice to stay...

    You have to pay to park the car. It's 4 € for one day, so not that expencive. And Yes they give tickets.
    Nice room als great vieuw. We had the top room. The bath was great! Good bed. In the middle off the town. You can walk to all the important sights.
    Kathryn
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月28日

    Highly recommended

    Double bed was 2 singles together which kept separating.
    Friendly welcome with excellent recommendation for dining and beaches.
    il

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eva Klara
    si

    综合评分

    5.8
    2016年8月4日
    BE CAREFUL - They charged us the whole amount as soon as we made a reservation (it was about 2 months before the date of our arrival). So decide fully before you book a room. Parking is a problem. You cannot get there by car. You mainly pay for the location in town centre. We had to call the staff to check-in (during "check-in hours") and then had to wait for another 20 minutes for them to show up. The person who checked us in was not well informed about the place and our reservation. The wifi was bad.
    The location in the town centre is nice. The place was clean.
    John
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jill
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年7月6日

    A perfect little Italian room

    Pillows so high got a sore neck and needs a better light in bathroom
    Close to everything The room was so nice and so was the owner
    William
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年6月27日

    Good accom in quiet Bosa.

    The only negative was there was no wifi.
    The room was nicely decorated. It was relatively quiet and right in the centre. We had breakfast in the nearby cafe which was included. Croissant and coffee.