Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6

Reviews

    id

    Review score

    9.6
    28 October 2017
    Right in the centre of town. We liked the supplied tea and coffee and biscuits. Charming old building
    Jerzy
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 August 2017
    The one issue we encountered was that there was only cold water in the morning, and that at very low pressure. We stayed only one night so we didn't find out whether that was an issue with the indoor plumbing in the B&B, with the water supply, or something else, and whether it would have been sorted out if we stayed longer.
    Really nice room, very friendly host, great location.
    Lucia
    be

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    14 July 2017

    Simpson's on tour!

    The bathroom is quite basic and small although very clean and perfectly acceptable.
    The b & b is in the corner of a busy cobbled square with a great restaurant next door - Il Tipico. There's also a fantastic ice cream shop on the corner which is where you have your breakfast. The amerena ice cream is out of this world. The breakfast croissants especially the mamaleta ones are really delicious but get there early as they quickly sell out! Bosa is a quiet town and very untouristy so staying here felt like dipping into real Sardinian life.
    Jan
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    5 July 2017
    There was no lift in the building. Also the air-conditioning broke down and an initial attempt by the manager to fix it was unsuccessful.
    We loved the location right behind a lively piazza and in the heart of the town.
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2017

    Nice to stay...

    You have to pay to park the car. It's 4 € for one day, so not that expencive. And Yes they give tickets.
    Nice room als great vieuw. We had the top room. The bath was great! Good bed. In the middle off the town. You can walk to all the important sights.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2016

    Highly recommended

    Double bed was 2 singles together which kept separating.
    Friendly welcome with excellent recommendation for dining and beaches.
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    9 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva Klara
    si

    Review score

    5.8
    4 August 2016
    BE CAREFUL - They charged us the whole amount as soon as we made a reservation (it was about 2 months before the date of our arrival). So decide fully before you book a room. Parking is a problem. You cannot get there by car. You mainly pay for the location in town centre. We had to call the staff to check-in (during "check-in hours") and then had to wait for another 20 minutes for them to show up. The person who checked us in was not well informed about the place and our reservation. The wifi was bad.
    The location in the town centre is nice. The place was clean.
    John
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    6 July 2016

    A perfect little Italian room

    Pillows so high got a sore neck and needs a better light in bathroom
    Close to everything The room was so nice and so was the owner
    si

    Review score

    7.5
    10 June 2016

    Cute appartment, great location, but owners should put more attention to their service

    The owner should pay more atention to their customers, we had room for 3 people, but the single bed was not made, and we noticed that after coming from dinner.. breakfats is very very minimal, also the staff in the coffee place, where they served it was a bit clueless..
    A very nice and comfortable appartment. Location is great, central Bosa, with public parking nearby.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    17 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    27 June 2016

    Good accom in quiet Bosa.

    The only negative was there was no wifi.
    The room was nicely decorated. It was relatively quiet and right in the centre. We had breakfast in the nearby cafe which was included. Croissant and coffee.